Michaela Sandra Vesterlund

Alla inlägg under oktober 2011

Av Michaela Vesterlund - 8 oktober 2011 00:14

En sång till mig från min älskling!


I would bet my life, like I bet my heart

That you were the one, baby

I've never been so sure, of anything before

It's driving my heart crazy

I can't hold out, I can't hold back now

Like I've done before

Darlin, look at me, I've fallen like a fool for you

And Darlin can't you see, I'd do anything you want me to

I tell myself, I'm in too deep

Then I fall a little farther

Every time you look at me

Make me feel like I'm, the only man alive for you

I guess that's what it is, that makes me fall like this

The first time in your arms I knew

The way you held me, it overwhelmed me

I went out of my mind

Darlin, look at me, I've fallen like a fool for you

And Darlin can't you see, I'd do anything you want me to

I tell myself, I'm in too deep

Then I fall a little farther

Every time you look at me

Every time, baby Every time you look at me

<3


Presentation


Michaela Vesterlund

21 januari 2010 - och en underbar framtid framför oss!
Jag verkligen älskar min Daniel ♥


Kärlek!

 

 

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2011 >>>

Mina brudar!

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards